east hockey home      club search      people search      copyright policy      email webmaster

league home      eml matches      ewl matches        times/venues     management     rules and guides   


east region hockey leagues

management committee

  Chairman:
  Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
  01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M) rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
  East Leagues Secretary:
  Neil  Liversedge  11 Campbell Way, March, PE15 8RG
  01354 658657 (H)  07886 978329 (M)   n.liversedge1@btinternet.com
  Budgets Officer:
  Andy  Barlow  210 London Road, Wyberton, Boston, PE21 7HQ
  07832 165646 andy.barlow01@btinternet.com
  Men's League Managers:
  Jade  Bloomfield  158 Station Road, Aylesford, Kent
  07599 437125 07811 981793  jade.bloomfield@gmail.com
  David  Burt  101 Mill Lane, Sawston, CB22 3HY
  07881 815567 (M)       d.burt@bas.ac.uk 
  Sarah  Farmer  4 Spenser Close, Royston, SG8 5TB
  01763 247309 (H)  07802 667134 (M)          sarahfarmer@btconnect.com 
  Barry  Harness  55 Orchard Close, Hail Weston, St Neots, PE19 5LF
  01480 407062 barryharness@hotmail.com
  Nick  Hoyle  28 Valeside, Hertford, SG14 2AS
  01992 550336 (H and O)   nick-hoyle@hotmail.co.uk
  Richard  Malone  131 Back Hamlet, Ipswich IP3 8AW
  07732 092040 (M) richardmalone@outlook.com
  Russell  Nutter  46 The Maples, Hitchin, SG4 9HA
  01462 452266 (H) russellnutter@btinternet.com
  Chris  Perry  18c High Street, Stevenage, SG1 3EJ
  07979 693518 (M) chris.perry48@yahoo.com
  Pritpal  Sagoo  37 Parham Drive, Gants Hill, Ilford, IG2 6NB
  0020 8518 2709 (H) 07845 542909 (M) pritpal.sagoo33@gmail.com
  Ali  Smyth  2 Cozens-Wiley Road, Little Plumstead, Norwich, NR13 5GA
  01603 716552 (H) 07832 253985 (M) AliSmyth1984@gmail.com
  Henry  Wanchoo  22 Howard Road, Meldreth, SG8 6LU
  01763 260771 (H) 07867 542461 (M) henry.wanchoo@tpa.uk.com
  Women's League Managers:
  Christina  Dewing  9 Henson Close, Spalding, PE11 2FW
  01775 248516 (H) 07889 385640 (M)  christinadewing@gmail.com
  Shaun  Dewing  9 Henson Close, Spalding, PE11 2FW
  01775 248516 (H) 07590 999261 (M)   sdewing67@googlemail.com
  Sarah  Mann  Sexton Cottage, Tiptree Road, Great Braxted, Witham , CM8 3EJ
  01621 892821 (H)  sarahm66@btinternet.com
  Rosemary  Prince  12 Valley View Close, Colchester, CO4 9UN
  01206 752898 (H) 0771 327 2717 (M)  rosemary.prince@btinternet.com
  Kishor  Shah  63 Burstellars, St Ives, Huntingdon, PE27 3YN
  01480 351685 (H) 07759 134524 (M)  kishor.shah@ntlworld.com
  Nicola  Wilkes  11 Beechhill Road, Eltham. London SE9 1HJ
  0208 850 6308 (H) 078414 33338 (M)  nicolawilkes99@icloud.com
  Results Co-ordinators
  Sarah  Mann  Sexton Cottage, Tiptree Road, Great Braxted, Witham , CM8 3EJ
  01621 892821 (H) sarahm66@btinternet.com
  Richard  Munns  1 Milner Close, March, PE15 8LH
  01354 653714 (H) richard.munns1@btinternet.com
  ERHUA Representative: 
  Barry  Smith  1 Chalfont Way, Luton, LU2 9RG
  01582613550 (H) 07885 742512 (M) barrykevinsmith@msn.com

 

  Divisional responsibilities  
  Mens League  
  Prem A, B Russell Nutter
  1*, 2N, 2S Pritpal Sagoo
  3NE, 4NE David Burt
  5NE, 6NE Richard Malone
  3NW - 5NW Barry Harness
  6NWN, 6NWS Jade Bloomfield
  3SE - 5SE Henry Wanchoo
  6SE - 8SE Ali Smyth
  9SE, 10SE Chris Perry
  3SW - 5SW Nick Hoyle
  6SW - 8SW  Sarah Farmer
  9SW Chris Perry
     
  Womens League  
  Prem, 2NE Sarah Mann
  1N, 4NWN Christina Dewing
  1S, 2SE Nichola Wilkes
  2SW Rosemary Prince
  2NW Shaun Dewing
  3NW, 4NWS Kishor Shah
     
* Pritpal Sagoo is League Manager, but telephone results to Richard Munns (Rule 4.5.2)