home page    east region       leagues       youth       indoor     umpires   email webmaster    

   
    
masters hockey 

The Masters Committee was established in 2012 to create more playing opportunities for all Masters within the East Region.  There are now representative squads for all EHB Men's and Women's Regional Tournaments; a Midweek Men's Masters League in the Bedford area, with others planned; and a growing number of Men's County Cup competitions. Restoration of the East Mens Veterans League is an objective.

 

 

 

    

 



    Other pages


East Women Masters - Trials Appication Form

2014 Squad photos

Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News

     

Competition Diary

Regional Tournaments

 Men Over 40's   6th/7th May 2017  Southgate HC
Nick Jerman 07769 975195 nick_jerman@hotmail.com and Nick Wilyman 07545 841940 nwilyman@me.com
 Men Over 45's   6th-7th May 2017  Wakefield HC
Andy Swindin 07881 526606(M) andyswindin@hotmail.co.uk
 Men Over 50's   3rd-4th June 2017  Weetwood, Leeds University
Michael Anderson 07768 362214(M) anderson.ms@hotmail.co.uk and Matthew Leedham 07787 574244(M) matthewleedham@btinternet.com
 Men Over 55's   10th-11th June 2017  Bristol
Howard Atkins 07768 846071(M) howard.atkins@hlhltd.co.uk; David Gill 07801 050249(M) david@purplex.net
 Men Over 60's   13th-14th May 2017   Cannock HC
Kim Hansen, 07765 402973(M) kimhansen@sky.com; David Gill 07801 050249(M) david@purplex.net
 Men Over 65's   13th-14th May 2017  Cannock HC
Chris Blake 07836 315679(M) chris@cpfb.co.uk; Roger Girling 07940 823691 (M) roger.girling@virgin.net
 Men Over 70's   3rd-4th June 2017  Sheffield HC
Rob Oakley 07721 336329(M) robertoakley1@hotmail.com; Mike Surridge 07936 152066(M) surridge410@btinternet.com
 Men Over 75's  8th-9th April  Kettering HC
TBC
 Women Over 40's   20th-21st May 2017  Cannock HC
Pippa Bull 07786 125363(M) bull.pippa@gmail.com
 Women Over 45's   20th-21st May 2017  Cannock HC
Pippa Bull 07786 125363(M) bull.pippa@gmail.com
 Women Over 50's   6th-7th May 2017  Olton & West Warwicks HC
Pippa Bull 07786 125363(M) bull.pippa@gmail.com
 Women Over 55's   10-11th June 2017  Bowden HC
Sally Tippen 01223 880728(H) 07866 197752(M) legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
 Women Over 60's   6th-7th May 2017  Basingstoke HC
Sally Tippen 01223 880728(H) 07866 197752(M) legend_st@hotmail.co.uk




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      :