go back to previous page

East Hockey News

Final Call - League League Entries for the 2017-18 season:
  Chelmsford, Christchurch, Ely City, Gore Court, Harlow, Luton Town, Southend and Benfleet, Wellingborough and Witham. If you are a member of these clubs or are a friend of a member involved in these clubs please get in touch with senior members of the clubs please get in touch with them as these clubs are the last to have not entered any teams for the 2017-18 season. The deadline is 31st May (tomorrow!).