east hockey home        youth hockey home




 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chairman & Kent Representative:
Loraine  Bant  62 Belmont Road, Westgate on Sea, CT8 8AY
01843 836396 (H) 07929 844201 (M) bantie1@sky.com
Secretary, Competitions Coordinator, Budget Officer:
Fiona  Wheeler  38 The Clump, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth WD3 4BQ
01923 776858 07720259400 (M) mailto:fmwheeler@sky.com
Bedfordshire Representative:
Fran  Stedman  31 Brickhill Drive, Bedford MK41 7QA
01234 364339 (H) 07811 007326(M) fran.stedman@gmail.com
Cambridgeshire Representative:
Sally  Tippen  56 Angle End, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge, CB21 5JG
01223 880728(H) legend_st@hotmail.co.uk
Essex Representative:
Daphne  Menear  Deben Cottage, Methersgate, Sutton, Suffolk IP12 3JL
01394384659 (H) 07715903958 (M) daphnemenear@hotmail.com
Hertfordshire Representative:
Simon  Holloway  Meadow Way, Dock Lane, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1PE
01394 384867 (H) 07973 712255 (M) simon.holloway@gmail.com
Hertfordshire Representative (Schools):
Graham  Welch  44 Gade Avenue, Watford, WD18 7LG
01923232731 (H) 01923 208900 (O) 077594 17518 (M) 01923 208901 (F) gwelch@btinternet.com
Norfolk Representative:
Ali  Wardale  7 Priory Close, Hethersett, Norwich, NR9 3HZ
01603 812216
Suffolk Representative:
Mark  Dudley  
07947 500744 (M) 0207218 3571 (O) mark.dudley991@mod.uk
Lincolnshire Representative:
Veronica  Chamberlin  Crepe Mier Farm, North Willingham, Market Rasen LN8 3RW
01673 838446 (H) veronica.chamberlin@btinternet.com

 





Competitions Committee
Minutes of Meetings
Results Editor


JRPC dates 2012



All competitions




Boys teamsheet

Girls Teamsheet

Photographer sheet